Reviews

Welcome to our Reviews Page!

We take immense pride in providing our customers with the finest quality artificial grass and exceptional service. We believe in creating a lush, green environment that not only enhances the beauty of your space but also offers long-lasting durability.

In this dedicated reviews section, we invite you to explore the experiences and opinions of our valued customers. From homeowners to businesses, pet owners to parents, our artificial grass solutions have delighted a wide range of clientele, transforming their spaces into stunning outdoor havens.

Take a moment to browse through the testimonials and ratings shared by our satisfied customers. Their feedback and recommendations reflect our commitment to delivering excellence and ensuring customer satisfaction at every step.


Latest Customer Reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Claire Green (via Facebook 5-7-22)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Many thanks to Ross and team

Highly recommended, hard working, efficient, polite and more

5 ⭐️”

Claire Smith

Alistair Stewart (via Facebook 18-6-22)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Massive thanks to Luxury Lawns for such a great job on our garden. Super quick, really friendly and just an all round nice group of hardworking lads. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a top quality finish on their garden”.

Alistair Stewart

Sam Rooum (via Facebook 4-7-22)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“We had our artificial lawn put down by the luxury lawn team earlier this year.

The team were great, friendly, professional, efficient and quick!

My lawn looks incredible now and have had lots of compliments.

Best option for us with 2 dogs and 3 kids.

Could not recommend enough!” Five Stars!”

Sam Rooum

Stave Small (via Facebook 16-7-22)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Was a pleasure having you guys quote and deliver superb results, end product exceeding expectations.

Team were prompt, polite, hardworking and accommodating.

Come highly recommended.

Our garden space before the works was tired and usable space a bare minimum.

Forward on just 3 days !! and space is unrecognisable and now an instant transformation with a high quality finish.

Thanks so much”.

Steve Small

Kerriie-Anne Booth

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“These guys gave me a garden, somewhere for my children to play and relax. Honestly can’t thank them enough, they are so hard working and do an amazing job”.

Kerriie-Anne Booth

Laura Mustoe (via Facebook)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Great service, in and out no mess, great job.”

Laura Mustoe

Abalone Chan (via Facebook)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. My family and I are newcomers to UK and our English is not good enough. But the staff were nice, patient, professional and friendly on site. Thanks for a great job and finishing the garden perfectly”.

Abalone Chan

Sharon Coldrick (via facebook)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Just had artificial grass installed by Luxury Lawns. Great job, very efficient and hard working. Lawn looks great and everything left very tidy. Would definitely recommend”

Sharon Coldrick

Kittie-rose Cheetham (via Facebook)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Amazing service and excellent quality really pleased with our new grass! Would definitely recommend”.

Kittie-rose Cheetham

Contact Us

Whether you’re seeking a low-maintenance solution for your garden, a safe and comfortable play area for your children, or a pet-friendly surface that can withstand any mess, Luxury Lawns has you covered. Our mission is to exceed your expectations and provide you with an artificial grass experience that is second to none.

We believe that every review serves as a testament to the quality of our products, the expertise of our team, and the passion that drives us forward. Therefore we are inviting you to join the Luxury Lawns community. Explore our reviews and make an informed decision as you embark on your journey towards a luxurious, hassle-free lawn!

Contact Luxury Lawns today for a free consultation: Contact Us – luxury-lawns.com

Find us on Facebook: Luxury Lawns | Gloucester | Facebook