Reviews

Latest Customer Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 9 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Claire Green (via Facebook 5-7-22)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Many thanks to Ross and team

Highly recommended, hard working, efficient, polite and more

5 ⭐️”

Claire Smith

Alistair Stewart (via Facebook 18-6-22)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Massive thanks to Luxury Lawns for such a great job on our garden. Super quick, really friendly and just an all round nice group of hardworking lads. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a top quality finish on their garden”.

Alistair Stewart

Sam Rooum (via Facebook 4-7-22)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“We had our artificial lawn put down by the luxury lawn team earlier this year.

The team were great, friendly, professional, efficient and quick!

My lawn looks incredible now and have had lots of compliments.

Best option for us with 2 dogs and 3 kids.

Could not recommend enough!” Five Stars!”

Sam Rooum

Stave Small (via Facebook 16-7-22)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Was a pleasure having you guys quote and deliver superb results, end product exceeding expectations.

Team were prompt, polite, hardworking and accommodating.

Come highly recommended.

Our garden space before the works was tired and usable space a bare minimum.

Forward on just 3 days !! and space is unrecognisable and now an instant transformation with a high quality finish.

Thanks so much”.

Steve Small

Kerriie-Anne Booth

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“These guys gave me a garden, somewhere for my children to play and relax. Honestly can’t thank them enough, they are so hard working and do an amazing job”.

Kerriie-Anne Booth

Laura Mustoe (via Facebook)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Great service, in and out no mess, great job.”

Laura Mustoe

Abalone Chan (via Facebook)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Excellent service from start to finish. Would highly recommend. My family and I are newcomers to UK and our English is not good enough. But the staff were nice, patient, professional and friendly on site. Thanks for a great job and finishing the garden perfectly”.

Abalone Chan

Sharon Coldrick (via facebook)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Just had artificial grass installed by Luxury Lawns. Great job, very efficient and hard working. Lawn looks great and everything left very tidy. Would definitely recommend”

Sharon Coldrick

Kittie-rose Cheetham (via Facebook)

Rated 5 out of 5
October 22, 2022

“Amazing service and excellent quality really pleased with our new grass! Would definitely recommend”.

Kittie-rose Cheetham